OMGabe

by Gabe Berman – the author of Live Like a Fruit Fly

Donald Trump Convinced Caitlyn Jenner To Have Sex Change?!

Since just about everyone is a pussy, I’ve recently been hearing, from just about everyone, “Not all Trump supporters are racists but all racists are Trump supporters.”

But since I’m not a pussy, I’ll just go ahead and say what you’ll never hear on TV:

All Trump supporters are racists.

The end.

Do not pass Go. Do not collect $200.

If a person still voted for this small man after listening to his anti-Muslim, anti-Mexican, and anti-immigration loud-mouthing during the campaign, they’re a racist (not to mention his childish boasting, relentless fear mongering, gross sexism, obvious misogyny, sophomoric knowledge of government and governing, and anti-Semitism – Make America Great Again is actually anti Jewish – go look it up).

Even if they don’t align with any of the above, they’re still racist for condoning it with their vote.

You didn’t like Hillary?

Tough shit.

You should have given Fox News a break for five minutes and gone to an independent, fact checked website and learned the truth.

And I just can’t wait for the people who will comment on this post with Benghazi, emails, and/or Ukraine. Go look that up too – no uranium was ever sold.

And here’s another thing you won’t hear often: racism isn’t just on the fringes of our society. American isn’t better than that.

Racism is goddamn everywhere.

Once someone feels it’s safe to say what they really feel, racism oozes out out of their faces like puss from a pimple.

Last night, to make conversation, I said to my Uber driver, “Remember that ice cream place that used to be over there?”

She did.

So, I followed up with, “That older Israeli couple owned it. They were so sweet.”

Now get this: she literally turned around, while driving, and said, “Are you joking or not?”

She was feeling me out. For sure. 100%.

And my Uber driver on the way home asked where I lived when I first got down to Florida. I said Miami.

He said, “Oh, that was back when there were still white people down there.”

Racists are Trump’s base.

Racists, claiming to Christian.

Which leads me to my new theory: Jesus allowed himself to be killed. In the most gruesome way imaginable.

Why?

Because he knew his followers of the future wouldn’t deserve him.
I hope one day they will.

Love thy neighbor. It’s that simple.

(I’m sorry, but only a little, for my headline. Yes, I was trying to get people to read this. And just maybe, someone who needs to, will.)

love/thanks,
gb

P.S. I really don’t mean to make anyone feel bad. I’m sorry if you feel insulted. This is just tough love for my neighbor. But I promise you, it’s love. And whoever you are, I love you. 

www.WinTheWarWithYourMind.com

20170819-225637.jpg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

