OMGabe

by Gabe Berman – the author of Live Like a Fruit Fly

Live Like A Fuck Fly

Sometimes I feel like saying fuck it to everything so I can dedicate my entire existence to witnessing beauty and adding to it whenever possible. And by sometimes, I mean almost always. What’s stopping me? I think I’m worried to stop worrying. But, is worrying about events I mostly have no control over bringing me any closer to a peaceful mind and a secure future? No, of course not. Maybe my friends, the answer really is blowin in the wind. And I just need to allow myself to get immersed in the sound of rustling leaves until the answer is revealed.  

www.LiveLikeAFruitFly.com

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

