OMGabe

by Gabe Berman – the author of Live Like a Fruit Fly

Jay Z and Beyonce Breaking Up?

“If I feel good, just one day a week, I’m happy and grateful.”

My mom volunteers at a Parkinson’s group and this is what one of her patients said to her this morning.

I think it’s officially time for us to start being a bit more grateful before something horrible happens.

Actually, I don’t think. I know.

You can trust me, implicitly, when I tell you that you really have no idea what you have until you lose it.

Seize this day. As gratefully as you can.

Thank you.

(What about Jay Z and Beyonce? Exactly, what about them. But how else could I have gotten you to click on this link? Life is passing by at Mach million. So, live your own life and stop caring so much about what everyone else is doing or thinking. Sorry for the tom foolery, but we’re literally running out of time. Thankfully, it’s not too late if we start now).

In Live Like a Fruit Fly, Gabe Berman shares his recipe for living a more joyful, worthwhile, and abundant life in every way. A witty, entertaining, and insightful read.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

www.LiveLikeAFruitFly.com

www.WeightLossCoffeeMiracle.com

www.WhereIsGodWhenOurLovedOnesGetSick.com

20140701-155009.jpg

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Jay Z and Beyonce Breaking Up?

  1. Every morning and night I thank the universe quite literally for everything I have, do, the air we breath, the people in our lives and our health… however because of growing up and the years of conditioning bullshit that society and systems place on us of feeling it should be about how much money you have, job you do, clothes you wear, I almost feel like a weirdo thanking the universe!!! but it has to be done… its starts with our conditional, personal love x

Leave a Reply

