OMGabe

by Gabe Berman – the author of Live Like a Fruit Fly

A LETTER TO THE GRAY HAIR NEAR MY NIPPLE

Dear Gray Hair Near My Nipple,

Dude, what the fuck is your problem?

I didn’t even see you yesterday and this morning, you almost poked my goddamn eye out while I was brushing my teeth.

Okay.

I get it.

You win.

I’m getting older.

Just stop already. Please.

And, FYI, I just approached an Orthodox Jewish kid in Starbucks and said, “Does everyone tell you a million times a day that you look exactly like Adrien Grenier from Entourage?”

To which he said, “Who’s Adrien Grenier and what’s Entourage?”

Silly wabbit, Trix are for kids.

love/thanks,
gabe

“In Live Like a Fruit Fly, Gabe Berman shares his recipe for living a more joyful, worthwhile, and abundant life in every way. A witty, entertaining, and insightful read.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

www.LiveLikeAFruitFly.com

www.WhereIsGodWhenOurLovedOnesGetSick.com

20140226-194700.jpg

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “A LETTER TO THE GRAY HAIR NEAR MY NIPPLE

  1. Hilarious! When I get a gray hair I won’t swear at it … I’ll give it the state down I swear to god I will, and I won’t blink or look away first! Age is so wrong!

Leave a Reply

