OMGabe

by Gabe Berman – the author of Live Like a Fruit Fly

A Letter To The Hot Mom With Cool Sunglasses

Dear Hot Mom,

There you were. Taking a stroll on the boardwalk.

And there I was. Walking in the opposite direction.

And what was I thinking when I saw you with your cool sunglasses?

I was thinking about how badly I wanted to punch you in the face. As hard as I can.

Karmically, you had it coming.

There you were with your cool sunglasses. Your precious eyes protected from the unrelenting beams of sunlight. While your deliciously adorable baby was squinting uncomfortably like a madman.

How thoughtless can you be?

It reminds of a line from the movie Parenthood. “You know, Mrs. Buckman, you need a license to buy a dog, to drive a car – hell, you even need a license to catch a fish. But they’ll let any butt-reaming asshole be a father.”

Or mother.

Luckily for you, I don’t punch people. And I honestly wish nothing but miracles for you and your family.

But please use your head. Please.

Thank you,
gabe

20120830-043326.jpg

“In Live Like a Fruit Fly, Gabe Berman shares his recipe for living a more joyful,worthwhile, and abundant life in every way. A witty, entertaining, and insightful read.” ~Deepak Chopra

Click here now—>;;;;;;;;;Amazon or B&N to order Live Like A Fruit Fly – The Secret You Already Know

se

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “A Letter To The Hot Mom With Cool Sunglasses

  1. LisAnne on said:

    ThankYOU for caring for the the child, Gabe!

  2. you shocked me! LOL. I was the mom who put baby sunglasses on my son. LOL And everyone thought I was just over the top… nope… my little guy mattered… who cares they were Dolce & Gabbana glasses, right? J/K.

Leave a Reply

