OMGabe

by Gabe Berman – the author of Live Like a Fruit Fly

A Letter To The Olympic Games

Dear The O.G.,

I adore you.

I adore you because when you’re on TV, you graciously give me solid hours of simply loving my country.

During every other wakeful moment however, I’m forced to navigate through the negativity of greedy assholes who vote against necessities like healthcare and I find myself fantasizing about moving to a place like Bhutan (they measure their country’s strength by its GNH – Gross National Happiness).

But when I’m watching swimming, judo, volleyball etc, it’s USA all the way.

Olympic Games, please allow me to speak for you for a moment: United we stand, divided we fall.

Those six words can help bring peace to our planet, to our countries and into our homes.

With love and gratitude,
gabe

20120728-214017.jpg

“In Live Like a Fruit Fly, Gabe Berman shares his recipe for living a more joyful,worthwhile, and abundant life in every way. A witty, entertaining, and insightful read.” ~Deepak Chopra

Click here now—>;;;;;Amazon or B&N to order Live Like A Fruit Fly – The Secret You Already Know

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

